As a company with many years' experience in the production of paper cores, we always keep an eye on your requirements. Our goal: Your satisfaction. In order to be able to offer you the best possible results and solutions, we provide comprehensive service.

Winding pressure measurement

So that we can offer you the optimum paper core for each application, we carry out intensive winding pressure research. First of all we measure the actual radial pressure on your winding systems. We then reproduce this radial pressure and measure the internal deformation of the paper core. These measurements give us a good basis for optimising our paper cores for you according to your requirements. Through the winding pressure measurement, sources of errors can also be identified in the winding process, which are not due to the paper core. Furthermore, we carry out long-term tests, climate tests and setting optimisations on the winders. As a result, you are not the only party to profit from our knowledge, machine manufacturers do too.

Cutting centre

As a film and foil manufacturer and processor, you know it best: A paper core is only as good as its clean and dust-free cut. A matching paper core and cutting machine is critical for a clean cut. So that paper core and cutting machine harmonise, many factors must match – from the types of knife to sharpening and the speed of rotation. At Hülsenfabrik Lenzhard we help you find the right cutting machine for your paper cores.

Do you want to perform a practical test on cutting machines for your paper cores? Then visit the Paul & Co cutting centre in Wildflecken.

Vendor-Managed-Inventory (VMI) System

We focus on service. Best example: Our Vendor-Managed-Inventory System. With this, we provide you with individual reporting and a seamless look at all processes through a specific online portal. While standard VMI systems are based exclusively on stock and consumption notifications, we also offer you an RFID-based VMI. The advantages: Reduced costs, optimal quantities of goods, permanent stock-taking.

With our automated stock management system, which is managed entirely by us, we ensure efficient stock management in your warehouse. How does this work? Together with us, you specify the target and minimum stock levels; our customer advisors then independently manage your stock levels within these limits. As the customer, you profit from a falling error ratio and reduced costs, as well as from the fact that inventory dates become almost superfluous.

Would you like to know exactly what your stock level is? Login to the VMI system.

Downloads

Would you like more information about our paper cores and edge protector solutions? Brochures, flyers, certificates and our logos can be found in the Download area.

En tant qu’entreprise avec une grande expérience dans la production de tubes, nous tenons constamment compte de vos exigences. Notre objectif: Votre satisfaction. Afin de pouvoir vous proposer les meilleurs résultats possibles et des solutions de qualité supérieure, nous misons sur un service complet .

Mesure de la pression d'enroulement

Afin de pouvoir vous proposer les tubes parfaits pour chaque application, nous misons sur une analyse approfondie de la pression d’enroulement. Nous mesurons d’abord la pression radiale effective sur votre installation de bobinage. Nous reconstituons ensuite cette pression radiale et nous mesurons la déformation intérieure des tubes. Ces mesures nous fournissent une bonne base pour optimiser nos tubes carton pour vous en fonction de vos exigences. Les mesures de la pression d'enroulement nous permettent également de détecter les sources d’erreur dans le processus de bobinage, qui ne sont pas liées aux tubes. Par ailleurs, nous misons sur des tests à long terme, des tests climatiques et des optimisations de réglage des enrouleurs. Ainsi, vous et les fabricants de machines aussi, profitez de nos connaissances.

Centre de découpe

En tant que fabricant et transformateur de films plastiques, vous le savez parfaitement: La qualité d'un tube dépend de la propreté de la coupe et de l’absence de poussière. Pour une coupe propre et sans poussière il est essentiel que les tubes et la coupeuse correspondent parfaitement. Afin que les tubes et la coupeuse s’harmonisent, de nombreux facteurs doivent correspondre, des types de couteaux aux vitesses de rotation en passant par l’affûtage. Chez Hülsenfabrik Lenzhard, nous vous aidons à trouver la bonne coupeuse pour vos tubes.

Vous souhaitez soumettre des coupeuses à un test pratique pour vos tubes? Alors visitez le centre de découpe de Paul & Co à Wildflecken.

Système-(VMI) Vendor-Managed-Inventory - Inventaire géré par le fournisseur

Nous accordons une grande importance aux services. Le meilleur exemple de cela: Notre système de VMI. Avec celui-ci nous vous proposons des rapports individuels et un aperçu clair de tous les processus via un portail en ligne spécial. Alors que les systèmes de VMI classiques se basent uniquement sur des notifications de stocks et de consommation, nous vous proposons également un VMI basé sur la technologie RFID. Les avantages: Réduction des coûts, quantité optimale de marchandises, inventaire permanent.

Avec notre gestion du stock de marchandises automatisée et effectuée entièrement par nos soins, nous veillons à ce que votre stock soit géré de façon efficace. Comment cela fonctionne? Vous définissez avec nous les stocks théoriques et les stocks minimum, en fonction desquels nos conseillers clients gèrent vos stocks de façon responsable. En tant que client, vous bénéficiez d’une réduction du taux d’erreur, d'une diminution des coûts et l’organisation d’inventaires physiques devient quasiment superflue.

Vous voulez pouvoir surveiller votre stock en permanence? Connectez-vous au système de VMI.

Téléchargements

Vous souhaitez obtenir des informations sur nos tubes et nos solutions de cornières carton? Vous trouverez des prospectus, des brochures, des certificats et nos logos dans la section Téléchargements.